Upcoming Events

January 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Library Closed - New Years Holiday Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 4:00 am
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Town Council Meeting Monday, January 3, 2022 - 7:00 pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Christmas Tree Pick Up - Homes West of Colorado Blvd Monday, January 10, 2022 - 12:00 am
 
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 7:00 pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Christmas Tree Pick Up - Homes EAST of Colorado Blvd Monday, January 17, 2022 - 12:00 am
 
Office Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022 - 12:30 am
 
Charlotte Street Final Design Open House and Q&A Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 6:00 pm
 
Town Council Meeting - CANCELED Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 7:00 pm
 
Mobile Food Pantry in Johnstown Friday, January 21, 2022 - 9:00 am
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Town Council Work Session Monday, January 24, 2022 - 6:00 pm
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Town Council Work Session Monday, January 31, 2022 - 6:00 pm