Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff are listed in alphabetical order, by last name, based on facility. If a phone number is not listed, then they can be reached by calling the main facility number listed next to the facility.

Town Hall | 970-587-4664

Jamie (Desrosier) Barker | Communications Manager | jbarker@johnstownco.gov | 970-578-9611

Kristin Cote | Planner I | kcote@johnstownco.gov

Sarah Crosthwaite | Economic Development Manager | scrosthwaite@johnstownco.gov

Justin Currie | Planner II | jcurrie@johnstownco.gov

Danielle Gardner | Executive Assistant | dlgardner@johnstownco.gov

Deanne Gibboney | Customer ServiceTechnician | dgibboney@johnstownco.gov

Paula Langford | Building Permit Technician | plangford@johnstownco.gov

Matt LeCerf | Town Manager | mlecerf@johnstownco.gov

Sheree Mack | Utility Billing Technician | smack@johnstownco.gov

Mitzi McCoy | Finance Director | mmccoy@johnstownco.gov

Ana Medrano | Customer Service Technician | amedrano@johnstownco.gov

Kim Meyer | Planning and Development Director | kmeyer@johnstownco.gov

Gina Poley | Administrative Technician | gpoley@johnstownco.gov

Ashley Ratner | Administrative Technician | aratner@johnstownco.gov

Diana Seele | Town Clerk | dseele@johnstownco.gov

Laura Stephens | Human Resources Director | lstephens@johnstownco.gov

Public Works | 970-587-9103

Ron Barnett | Public Works - Water | rbarnett@johnstownco.gov

Blayne Banghart | Water/Wastewater Operator I | bbanghart@johnstownco.gov

Tim Callender | Collection, Distribution, Parks Superintendent | tcallender@johnstownco.gov

Don Gardner | Streets, Drainage, Buildings Superintendent | dgardner@johnstownco.gov

Kelly Gardner | Public Works | kgrdner@johnstownco.gov

Travis Gould | Public Works | tgould@johnstownco.gov

Saul Herrera | Public Works | sherrera@johnstownco.gov

Ellen Hilbig | Interim Public Works Director | ehilbig@johnstownco.gov | 970-587-4664

Martin Jones | Public Works - Water | mjones@johnstownco.gov

Michael Maring | Water/Wastewater Operator I | mmaring@johnstownco.gov

David Ostermiller | Public Works | dostermiller@johnstownco.gov

Hunter Phillips | Public Works | hphillips@johnstownco.gov

Maurice Pribble | Public Works - Water | mpribble@johnstownco.gov

Taylor Reid | Public Works - Water | treid@johnstownco.gov

Tyler Rowley | Public Works | trowley@johnstownco.gov

Jeff Sobeski | Public Works | jsobeski@johnstownco.gov

Kris Vondy | Public Works | kvondy@johnstownco.gov

Mike Zoller | Public Works | mzoller@johnstownco.gov

Police Department | 970-587-5555

Christina Adair | Evidence Technician | cadair@johnstownpolice.org

Jacob Blackburn | Patrol Officer | jblackburn@johnstownpolice.org

Rodney Brown | Sergeant | rbrown@johnstownpolice.org

Corissa Cygan | Patrol Officer | ccygan@johnstownpolice.org

Brad Dickerson | Sergeant | bdickerson@johnstownpolice.org

Brandon Dudley | Patrol Officer | bdudley@johnstownpolice.org

Matthew Flessner | Patrol Officer | mflessner@johnstownpolice.org

Isaac Garcia | Detective | igarcia@johstownpolice.org 

Mark Grounds | Patrol Officer | mgrounds@johnstownpolice.org

Grace Hamilton | Administrative Staff | ghamilton@johnstownpolice.org

Lori Howell | Administrative Staff | lhowell@johsntownpolice.org

Noah Jaramillo | Code Enforcement Officer | njaramillo@johnstownpolice.org

Bailey Kehr | Patrol Officer | bkehr@johnstownpolice.org

Thomas Kelley | School Resource Officer | tkelley@johnstownpolice.org

Branden Morgan | Patrol Officer | bmorgan@johnstownpolice.org

Ryan Oglesby | Lieutenant | roglesby@johnstownpolice.org

Michael Olds | Patrol Officer | molds@johnstownpolice.org

Christian Otero | Patrol Officer | cotero@johstownpolice.org

Drew Perry | Patrol Officer | dperry@johnstownpolice.org

Brian Phillips | Chief of Police | bphillips@johnstownpolice.org

Tyler Rashid | Patrol Officer | trashid@johnstownpolice.org

Doug Slocum | Detective | dslocum@johnstownpolice.org

Michael Timme | Sergeant | mtimme@johnstownpolice.org

William Ward | Patrol Officer | wward@johnstownpolice.org

Dion Wild | Patrol Officer | dwild@johnstownpolice.org

Kyle Williams | Sergeant | kwilliams@johnstownpolice.org

Kendall Zoss | Patrol Officer | kzoss@johnstownpolice.org

Senior Center 970-587-5251

Shirley Newsom Gamez Senior Center Coordinator sgamez@johnstownco.gov