Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff are listed in alphabetical order, by last name, based on facility. If a phone number is not listed, then they can be reached by calling the main facility number listed next to the facility.

Town Hall | 970-587-4664

Jamie Barker | Communications Manager | jbarker@johnstownco.gov | 970-578-9611

Sarah Crosthwaite | Economic Development Manager | scrosthwaite@johnstownco.gov

Justin Currie | Planner II | jcurrie@johnstownco.gov

Akili DeCamp | Intern | adecamp@johnstownco.gov

Danielle Gardner | Executive Assistant | dlgardner@johnstownco.gov

Deanne Gibboney | Customer ServiceTechnician | dgibboney@johnstownco.gov

Sean KennedyCommunications Specialist | skennedy@johnstownco.gov 

Paula Langford | Building Permit Technician | plangford@johnstownco.gov

Matt LeCerf | Town Manager | mlecerf@johnstownco.gov

Vicki Lovato | Customer Service Technician | vlovato@johnstownco.gov

Sheree Mack | Utility Billing Technician | smack@johnstownco.gov

Devon McCarty | Finance Director| cmccarty@johnstownco.gov

Mitzi McCoy | Assistant Town Manager | mmccoy@johnstownco.gov

Kim Meyer | Planning and Development Director | kmeyer@johnstownco.gov

Ashley Ratner | Administrative Technician | aratner@johnstownco.gov

Diana Seele | Town Clerk | dseele@johnstownco.gov

Laura Stephens | Human Resources Director | lstephens@johnstownco.gov

Kara Washam | Planner I | kwasham@johnstownco.gov

Public Works & Utilities | 970-587-9103

Ron Barnett | Public Works - Water | rbarnett@johnstownco.gov

Blayne Banghart | Water/Wastewater Operator I | bbanghart@johnstownco.gov

Tim Callender | Collection, Distribution, Parks Superintendent | tcallender@johnstownco.gov

Jordan Cota | Parks Maintenance I | jcota@johnstownco.gov

Chris Dash | Water/Sewer Utility Superintendent | cdash@johnstownco.gov

Don Gardner | Streets, Drainage, Buildings Superintendent | dgardner@johnstownco.gov

Kelly Gardner | Public Works | kgrdner@johnstownco.gov

Douglas Gossett | Civil Engineer II | dgossett@johnstownco.gov

Travis Gould | Public Works | tgould@johnstownco.gov

Saul Herrera | Public Works | sherrera@johnstownco.gov

Ellen Hilbig | Utilities Director | ehilbig@johnstownco.gov | 970-587-4664

Martin Jones | Public Works - Water | mjones@johnstownco.gov

Michael Maring | Water/Wastewater Operator I | mmaring@johnstownco.gov

Hector Nuñez-Torres | Streets Maintenance I | htorres@johnstownco.gov

David Ostermiller | Public Works | dostermiller@johnstownco.gov

Hunter Phillips | Public Works | hphillips@johnstownco.gov

Maurice Pribble | Public Works - Water | mpribble@johnstownco.gov

Taylor Reid | Public Works - Water | treid@johnstownco.gov

Tyler Rowley | Public Works | trowley@johnstownco.gov

David Snyder | Streets Maintenance I | dsnyder@johnstownco.gov

Jeff Sobeski | Public Works | jsobeski@johnstownco.gov

Kris Vondy | Public Works | kvondy@johnstownco.gov

Charles Welch | Streets Maintenance I | cwelch@johnstownco.gov

Troy White | Public Works Director | twhite@johnstownco.gov

Mike Zoller | Public Works | mzoller@johnstownco.gov

Police Department | 970-587-5555

Christina Adair | Evidence Technician | cadair@johnstownco.gov

Matthew Beckman | Police Officer | mbeckman@johnstownco.gov

Rodney Brown | Sergeant | rbrown@johnstownco.gov

Mark Cunningham | Police Administrative Technician | mcunningham@johnstownco.gov

Corissa Cygan | Patrol Officer | ccygan@johnstownco.gov

Brad Dickerson | Sergeant | bdickerson@johnstownco.gov

Brandon Dudley | Patrol Officer | bdudley@johnstownco.gov

Matthew Flessner | Patrol Officer | mflessner@johnstownco.gov

Isaac Garcia | Detective | igarcia@johstownco.gov

Mark Grounds | Patrol Officer | mgrounds@johnstownco.gov

Grace Hamilton | Administrative Staff | ghamilton@johnstownco.gov

Alonda Hines | Administrative Assistant | ahines@johnstownco.gov

Lori Howell | Administrative Staff | lhowell@johsntownco.gov

Noah Jaramillo | Code Enforcement Officer | njaramillo@johnstownco.gov

Bailey Kehr | Patrol Officer | bkehr@johnstownco.gov

Thomas Kelley | School Resource Officer | tkelley@johnstownco.gov

Branden Morgan | Patrol Officer | bmorgan@johnstownco.gov

Ryan Oglesby | Commander | roglesby@johnstownco.gov

Michael Olds | Patrol Officer | molds@johnstownco.gov

Christian Otero | Patrol Officer | cotero@johstownco.gov

Drew Perry | Sergeant | dperry@johnstownco.gov

Brian Phillips | Chief of Police | bphillips@johnstownco.gov

Tyler Rashid | Patrol Officer | trashid@johnstownco.gov

Doug Slocum | Detective | dslocum@johnstownco.gov

Michael Timme | Sergeant | mtimme@johnstownco.gov

William Ward | Patrol Officer | wward@johnstownco.gov

Dion Wild | Patrol Officer | dwild@johnstownco.gov

Kyle Williams | Lieutenant | kwilliams@johnstownco.gov

Kendall Zoss | Patrol Officer | kzoss@johnstownco.gov

Senior Center 970-587-5251

Shirley Newsom Gamez Senior Center Coordinator sgamez@johnstownco.gov