Staff Directory

Staff Directory

#FFFFFF

Staff are listed in alphabetical order, by last name, based on facility. If a phone number is not listed, then they can be reached by calling the main facility number listed next to the facility.

Town Hall | 970-587-4664

#FFFFFF
#FFFFFF

Peggy Anderson Accounting Technician | panderson@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Jamie Barker | Communications Manager | jbarker@johnstownco.gov | 970-578-9611

#FFFFFF

Rachel Blazek | Executive Assistant | rblazek@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Sarah Crosthwaite | Economic Development Manager | scrosthwaite@johnstownco.gov | 970-578-9612

#FFFFFF

Justin Currie | Planner II | jcurrie@johnstownco.gov 

#FFFFFF

Stacy Eshelman | Administrative Assistant II | seshelman@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Deanne Gibboney | Customer ServiceTechnician | dgibboney@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Hannah Hill | Town Clerk | hhill@johnstownco.gov | 970-578-9600

#FFFFFF

Steve Holmes | GIS Specialist | sholmes@johnstownco.gov | 970-578-9628

#FFFFFF

Sean KennedyCommunications Specialist | skennedy@johnstownco.gov | 970-578-9621

#FFFFFF

Paula Langford | Building Permit Technician | plangford@johnstownco.gov | 970-578-9608

#FFFFFF

Matt LeCerf | Town Manager | mlecerf@johnstownco.gov 

#FFFFFF

Vicki Lovato | Customer Service Technician | vlovato@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Sheree Mack | Utility Billing Technician | smack@johnstownco.gov | 970-578-9606

#FFFFFF

Devon McCarty | Finance Director | dmccarty@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Mitzi McCoy | Assistant Town Manager | mmccoy@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Kim Meyer | Planning and Development Director | kmeyer@johnstownco.gov | 970-578-9604

#FFFFFF

Ashley Ratner | Municipal Court Clerk | aratner@johnstownco.gov | 970-578-9607

#FFFFFF

Mark Stanley | Project Manager mstanley@johnstownco.gov | 970-578-9629

#FFFFFF

Laura Stephens | Human Resources Director | lstephens@johnstownco.gov 

#FFFFFF

Kara Washam | Planner I | kwasham@johnstownco.gov 

Public Works & Utilities | 970-587-9103

#FFFFFF
#FFFFFF

Blayne Banghart | Water/Wastewater Operator I | bbanghart@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Tim Callender | Collection, Distribution, Parks Superintendent | tcallender@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Tyler Carpenter | Interim Superintendent | tcarpenter@johnstownco.gov | 970-578-9679

#FFFFFF

Marcos Chavez | Public Works - Water | mchavez@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Jordan Cota | Parks Maintenance I | jcota@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Derek Flannery | Public Works - Water | dflannery@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Don Gardner | Streets, Drainage, Buildings Superintendent | dgardner@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Douglas Gossett | Civil Engineer II | dgossett@johnstownco.gov | 970-578-9981

#FFFFFF

Jake Hurst | Public Works | jhurst@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Ellen Hilbig | Utilities Director | ehilbig@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Dylan LeBlanc | Public Works - Water | dleblanc@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Mason Lewandowski | Public Works - Water | mlewandowski@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Daniel Lord | Public Works | dlord@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Michael Maring | Water/Wastewater Operator I | mmaring@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Hector Nuñez-Torres | Streets Maintenance I | htorres@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

David Ostermiller | Public Works | dostermiller@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Hunter Phillips | Public Works | hphillips@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Maurice Pribble | Public Works - Water | mpribble@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Wayne Ramey | Public Works - Water | wramey@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Taylor Reid | Public Works - Water | treid@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Dave Smoljan | Public Works - Water | dsmoljan@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

David Snyder | Streets Maintenance I | dsnyder@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Jeff Sobeski | Public Works | jsobeski@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Kris Vondy | Public Works | kvondy@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Aaron Walker | Public Works | awalker@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Charles Welch | Streets Maintenance I | cwelch@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Troy White | Public Works Director | twhite@johnstownco.gov | 970-578-9603

#FFFFFF

Mike Zoller | Public Works | mzoller@johnstownco.gov

Police Department | 970-587-5555

#FFFFFF
#FFFFFF

Christina Adair | Evidence Technician | cadair@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Matthew Beckman | Police Officer | mbeckman@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Rodney Brown | Sergeant | rbrown@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Mark Cunningham | Administrative Technician | mcunningham@johnstownco.gov 

#FFFFFF

Corissa Cygan | Detective | ccygan@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Brad Dickerson | Sergeant | bdickerson@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Brandon Dudley | Patrol Officer | bdudley@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Rebecca Farris | Code Enforcement Officer | rfarris@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Matthew Flessner | Patrol Officer | mflessner@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Isaac Garcia | Patrol Officer | igarcia@johstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Mark Grounds | Patrol Officer | mgrounds@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Grace Hamilton | Administrative Staff | ghamilton@johnstownco.gov 

#FFFFFF

Alonda Hines | Administrative Assistant | ahines@johnstownco.gov 

#FFFFFF

Noah Jaramillo | Patrol Officer | njaramillo@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Bailey Kehr | Patrol Officer | bkehr@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Thomas Kelley | School Resource Officer | tkelley@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Branden Morgan | Patrol Officer | bmorgan@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Ryan Oglesby | Commander | roglesby@johnstownco.gov 

#FFFFFF

Michael Olds | Patrol Officer | molds@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Christian Otero | Patrol Officer | cotero@johstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Drew Perry | Sergeant | dperry@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Brian Phillips | Chief of Police | bphillips@johnstownco.gov 

#FFFFFF

Tyler Rashid | Patrol Officer | trashid@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Robert Richards | Code Enforcement Officer | rrichards@johnstownco.gov 

#FFFFFF

Doug Slocum | Detective | dslocum@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Christopher Soricelli | Patrol Officer | csoricelli@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Michael Timme | Sergeant | mtimme@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

William Ward | Patrol Officer | wward@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Dion Wild | Patrol Officer | dwild@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Kyle Williams | Lieutenant | kwilliams@johnstownco.gov

#FFFFFF

Kendall Zoss | Patrol Officer | kzoss@johnstownco.gov

Senior Center 970-587-5251

#FFFFFF
#FFFFFF

Shirley Newsom Gamez | Senior Center Coordinator | sgamez@johnstownco.gov

Johnstown Historical Society 970-587-0278

#FFFFFF
#FFFFFF

Billie DeLancey | Museum Director | jhscomuseum@gmail.com